Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?


Sean Fyfe


1000 Trades, 16 Frederick St , Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 3HE


15 Nov 2024

| Doors open: 7:30 PM

You have been taken to to complete your purchase


Pay what you like
  + {{}} (fee)
From £{{t.pwylmin}} to £{{t.pwylmax}}
Enter Amount (£):
Secret Ticket
  • You can’t reserve tickets until you resolve the messages above (please scroll up)

These tickets are delivered by email. There is no need to print these tickets, you can present them on your mobile device. Click here for more info. *Transaction charge of £0.50 will be added on the next page.


{{getTotalBeforeDiscount()}} {{getTotal()}}

London-based jazz pianist Sean Fyfe emerges as a distinguished artist with an impressive international footprint, having graced stages in New York and Montreal. Noteworthy for his collaborative work on acclaimed recordings such as 'In This Moment' (2022) and 'Opening Statement' (2017) with Sam Kirmayer, as well as 'Conduit' (2014) featuring Azar Lawrence with Al McLean, Fyfe recently marked his debut as a bandleader with 'Late Night' (2022). A product of the esteemed Manhattan School of Music and McGill University, Fyfe refined his skills under the mentorship of pianists Jeremy Manasia, Garry Dial, Andre White, and Joshua Rager. His performances have left an indelible mark on iconic venues like Smalls, Mezzrow, Fat Cat, 606 Club, Pizza Express, Ronnie Scott's, Yardbird Suite, Upstairs Jazz Club, Jazz on the Wing, and Salle Bourgie. Fyfe's collaborative endeavors span continents, featuring partnerships with acclaimed musicians such as Evan Sherman, Alex Claffy, Joe Farnsworth, Andre White, Dave Laing, Adrian Vedady, Sam Kirmayer, Dave O'Higgins, Matt Fishwick, Josh Morrison, Matt Home, Jeremy Brown, and Alex Garnett. Grounded in the traditions of jazz luminaries like Bill Evans, Bobby Timmons, Wynton Kelly, and Cedar Walton, Fyfe's artistry resonates with a profound appreciation for the genre's heritage.

Line Up: Sean Fyfe - Piano, Dave O'Higgins - Tenor, Luke Fowler - Bass & Matt Fishwick - Drums